School Staff:

Principal:

Melissa Doxtator
melissad@stjosephchurch.com

School Office:

Laura Howard
school@stjosephchurch.com

Pre-School:

 

Kindergarten – A:

Corinne Colley
corinnec@stjosephchurch.com

Kindergarten – B:

Jamie Schweigert
jamies@stjosephchurch.com

First Grade:

Terrie Wasson
terriew@stjosephchurch.com

Second Grade:

Trisha Duman
trishad@stjosephchurch.com

Third Grade A:

Joe Amsberry
joea@stjosephchurch.com

Third Grade B:

Maria Marcotte
mariam@stjosephchurch.com

Fourth Grade A:

Cheryle Dalton
cheryled@stjosephchurch.com

Fourth Grade B:

Gianna Amsberry
giannaa@stjosephchurch.com

Fifth Grade:

Marci Miller
marcim@stjosephchurch.com

Sixth Grade:

Mandi Valdez
mandiv@stjosephchurch.com

Media:

Shaire Santibanez
shaires@stjosephchurch.com

PE:

Theresa Kelly
theresak@stjosephchurch.com

Spanish:

Noemi Perez
noemip@stjosephchurch.com

Reading & Math 4-6:

Sr. Marilyn Schroeder
srmarilyn@stjosephchurch.com

Development Coordinator:

Kathleen Fish
kathleenf@stjosephchurch.com

 Music:

Kami Hettwer
kamih@stjosephchurch.com

Latin: