School Staff:

Principal:
Melissa Doxtator
melissad@stjosephchurch.com

Pre-School:
Margaret Boyd
margaretb@stjosephchurch.com

Kindergarten:
Corinne Colley
corinnec@stjosephchurch.com

First Grade:
Maria Marcotte
mariam@stjosephchurch.com

Second Grade:
Trisha Duman
trishad@stjosephchurch.com

Third Grade:
Joe Amsberry
joea@stjosephchurch.com

Fourth Grade:
Cheryle Dalton
cheryled@stjosephchurch.com

Fifth Grade:
Marci Miller
marcim@stjosephchurch.com

Sixth Grade:
Gianna Vandecoevering
giannaa@stjosephchurch.com

Seventh Grade:
Aimee Plotts
aimeep@stjosephchurch.com

Eighth Grade:
Mandi Valdez
mandiv@stjosephchurch.com

Religion/Math/Reading Specialist:
Sr. Marilyn Schroeder
srmarilyn@stjosephchurch.com

PE:
Theresa Kelly
theresak@stjosephchurch.com

Media:
Shaire Santibanez
shaires@stjosephchurch.com

Spanish:
Noemi Perez
noemip@stjosephchurch.com

Teacher’s Aid/Assistant:
Molly Booth
mollyb@stjosephchurch.com

Teacher’s Aid/Recess Aid:
JJ Santibanez
jjsantibanez@stjosephchurch.com

Extended Care Director:
Carmen Graham
carmeng@stjosephchurch.com

Administrative Assistant:
Laura Howard
school@stjosephchurch.com

Development Coordinator:
Kathleen Fish
kathleenf@stjosephchurch.com